Meet the Team

Lynn Smith

Charlotte Hocking
Vice Chair / Finance & Charity Commission Liaison Officer

Pam Ormerod
Gardens Officer

chris blomerley chair/trustee

Chris Blomerley
Litter/Health and Safety Officer

Janet Allcock
Publicity Officer

Carol Hargreaves
Administrative Officer

Jan Czugalinski
Research and Development Officer

Peter Harris
Maintenance Officer

Adele Archer
Greenhouse Officer

We’re a friendly lot so why not join us?
Call us on 07955 110199 or email [email protected].